skip navigation

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS - We are humbled by your generosity

ECC Insurance Brokers  http://eccins.com

Brighton Chrysler http://brightonchrysler.com

Brown & Riding Insurance Services http://brownandriding.com 

North Oakland Caregivers http://northoaklandcaregivers.com

Hallboy BBQ  http://hallboybbq.com

Motiv  http://motivcx.com

Interstate Trucksource  http://interstatetrucksource.com

Hands on Health Chiropractic  http://hohchiro.com

Brighton Ford  http://brightonford.com

Service Sports http://servicesports.com

Coldwell Banker https://www.coldwellbanker.com/Coldwell-Banker-Professionals-727c/Mike-Terry-7595835a

Siomka Orthodontics https://www.siomkaorthodontics.com/

Stines Dental https://www.stinesfamilydentistry.com

Diamond Family Auto Service https://www.diamondfamilyauto.com

Wilson Boats https://www.wilsonboats.com

Athens Souvlaki Restaurant https://athenssouthfield.com


EFFORT OVER OUTCOME

Our players are continuing to learn that effort means more than outcome. They are committing to:

►Providing 100% effort 100% of the time

►Coming to the rink with a positive attitude and maintaining it during the course of each practice and game

Hard work beats talent when talent doesn't work hard

Recent '09 Knights News

  • Hockey Homecoming!

  • By Mark Newman 11/13/2022, 11:15am EST
  • Brighton native Joel L’Esperance is returning to Michigan from the heart of Texas.
  • Read More
Brian Clement

Brian Clement

Head Coach 2009 Knights

Phone: (248) 840-7008