skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 6
W
Chelsea Chiefs
Kensington Valley Ice House, Citation Drive, Brighton, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
W
KV Warriors
Kensington Valley Ice House, Citation Drive, Brighton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
T
@ GFHA Ice Raiders
Crystal Fieldhouse Ice Arena, Daly Farms Drive, Burton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 18
W
Bay County Blizzard
Bounce & Hartland Sports Center, Arena Drive, Hartland, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
@ Troy Sting
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
W
GFHA Ice Raiders
Bounce & Hartland Sports Center, Arena Drive, Hartland, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
T
@ Bay County Blizzard
Bay County Civic Arena, Shrestha Drive, Bay City, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
W
Troy Sting
Bounce & Hartland Sports Center, Arena Drive, Hartland, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 14
W
Rochester Rattlers
Bounce & Hartland Sports Center, Arena Drive, Hartland, MI, USA
FINAL
Thu Nov 3
L
@ GFHA Ice Raiders
Crystal Fieldhouse Ice Arena, Daly Farms Drive, Burton, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 18
W
Troy Sting
Bounce & Hartland Sports Center, Arena Drive, Hartland, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
T
Lakeshore Jr. Lumberjacks
Bounce & Hartland Sports Center, Arena Drive, Hartland, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 29
T
@ Bay County Blizzard
Bay County Civic Arena, Shrestha Drive, Bay City, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
@ Troy Sting
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
W
Orchard Lake United
Bounce & Hartland Sports Center, Arena Drive, Hartland, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
W
Rochester Rattlers
Kensington Valley Ice House, Citation Drive, Brighton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
T
Grand Rapids Griffins
Bounce & Hartland Sports Center, Arena Drive, Hartland, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
T
@ Grand Rapids Griffins
Patterson Ice Center, Patterson Avenue Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
T
@ Lakeshore Jr. Lumberjacks
Trinity Health Arena, West Western Avenue, Muskegon, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
W
GFHA Ice Raiders
Kensington Valley Ice House, Citation Drive, Brighton, MI, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 9
T
@ Rochester Rattlers
Suburban Ice Rochester, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
W
@ Orchard Lake United
Orchard Lake Saint Mary's Prep, Saint Marys School, West Bloomfield Township, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
Troy Sting
Clark Park, Detroit, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
W
Bay County Blizzard
Bounce & Hartland Sports Center, Arena Drive, Hartland, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
W
Whitby Wildcats White
Hyde Park Ice Pavilion, Robbins Drive, Niagara Falls, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
L
@ Kemptville Royals
Buffalo RiverWorks, Ganson Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
L
Stittsville Rams
Buffalo RiverWorks, Ganson Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
L
Whitby Wildcats White
Buffalo RiverWorks, Ganson Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 27 -
@ LCFH Orange
Belfor Training Center @ Little Caesars Arena, Woodward Avenue, Detroit, MI, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 29 -
Columbus EDP Spiders A
Bounce & Hartland Sports Center, Arena Drive, Hartland, MI, USA
11:30 AM EST
Fri Feb 17 -
TBD
Crystal Fieldhouse Ice Arena, Daly Farms Drive, Burton, MI, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 19 -
TBD
Crystal Fieldhouse Ice Arena, Daly Farms Drive, Burton, MI, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 19 -
TBD
Crystal Fieldhouse Ice Arena, Daly Farms Drive, Burton, MI, USA
TBD